Contact: (585) 348-7142
rpcn@rochesterconsultants.org
 
  

RPCN Officers & Committees

Fiscal Year: July 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014

                            Board of Directors and Committee Managers                

    * = Has Voting Privileges

President

Mike Van der Gaag*

      (585) 414-0526

      mrvandergaag@gmail.com

Vice President

Dave Bassett*

       (585) 739-0926

      dbassett@bassett.pro

Secretary

Sandy Glanton*

      (585) 230-0649

      sglanton@rochester.rr.com

Treasurer

Mark Schrader*

      (585) 764-2964

      mk.schrader@gmail.com

Board Members At Large

 Member at Large
 Janice Hanson*      (585) 473-9601

     jkhanson@frontiernet.net

Member at Large
 Mike Molaire

     (585) 210-2861

       mike.molaire@yahoo.com    

Member at Large
David Powe*
     (585) 704-6241

     dpowe@rochester.rr.com

 Member at Large Paula Randall*      (202) 643-9830

      admin@alliance4accountability.org 

 Member at Large
Jerry Seward*
     (585) 360-0970

      jerryseward@gmail.com

Committee Managers

Alliances

Bob Lurz

      (585) 544-2387

      RFLurz@StrategicStrength.com

Communication

Janice Hanson*

     (585) 473-9601

     jkhanson@frontiernet.net

Events

Joe Groden

     (585) 338-8824

     jgroden@jgconsults.com

Hospitality

Peter Burns

    (585) 469-0684

     pdburns@ieee.org

Librarian

Ruth Balkin

    (585) 482-1506

     rbalkin@balkininfo.com

Marketing Chair

David Powe*

    (585) 473-9601

     dpowe@rochester.rr.com

Membership

Paula Randall*

     (202) 643-9830

     admin@alliance4accountability.org

Program Chair

Mike Van der Gaag*

      (585) 414-0526

      mrvandergaag@gmail.com

Office Manager

TBD

     


 Technical Forum

Steve Royal

     (585) 544-4578

      sroyal1@rochester.rr.com

Business Forum

Bob Lurz

      (585) 544-2387

      RFLurz@StrategicStrength.com

Social Media Forum

Barbara Moore

      (585) 748-1850

      bmoore@netresultsusa.com

Website Committee

Steve Royal

      (585) 544-4578

      webcomm@rochesterconsultants.org

 Business Focus Committee
 TBD
     


© Rochester Professional Consultants Network | All Rights Reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software