Contact: (585) 348-7142                rpcn@rochesterconsultants.org
    

RPCN Officers & Committees

Fiscal Year: July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017

                            Board of Directors and Committee Managers                

    * ==> Has Voting Privileges

President

Laurie Enos*

      (585) 315-4941

      laurie@bluedogmktg.com

Vice President

Bob Manard*

       (585) 364-1280

       bob@facesthatwork

 Past President
 David Powe*
      

        (585) 704-6241

        dpowe@rochester.rr.com

Secretary

Sandy Glanton*

      (585) 230-0649

      sglanton@rochester.rr.com

Treasurer

Dave Bassett*

      (585) 739-0926

      dbassett@bassett.pro

Board Members At Large

 Member at Large
Jim Barton*
     (585) 975-9602

     james@jhbartoncnsulting.com

Member ar Large
Peter Burns*
     (585) 748-9436
    
     wholebrainmary@gmail.com

 Member at Large
Sara Cousins
      (585) 434-5653

      www.mightysparkdesign.com

 Member at Large
Robin Dettman*
      (585) 615-5311

      rjdedu@gmail.com 

Member at Large
 Fred Lutz*
       (585) 643-1439
  
      flutz@farmersagent.com

Member at Large
Myneco Ramirez
        (585) 705-9203

        hi@techstartupexpo.io
Member at Large
 Jerry Seward*

       (585) 360-0970

       jerryseward@gmail.com   

 Member at Large
Michael Van der Gaag*
       (585) 414-0526

       mvan@beyondtheinterface.com

Committee Managers

Alliances

Bob Lurz

      (585) 544-2387

      RFLurz@ConsultantsAccelerator.com

 Conference Chair
 Bob Manard
       (585) 364-1280

       bob@facesthatwork

Hospitality

Peter Burns

      (585) 469-0684

       pdburns@ieee.org

Librarian

Ruth Balkin

      (585) 482-1506

       rbalkin@balkininfo.com

Marketing Chair

Laurie Enos*

      (585) 315-4941

      laurie@bluedogmktg.com

Membership

Jim Barton*

     (585) 975-9602

      james@jhbartoncnsulting.com

 Newsletter  Sandra Glanton
      (585) 230-0649

      sglanton@rochester.rr.com

 Newsletter Ruth Thaler-Carter
 (     585) 248-8464

       ruth@writerruth.com

Program Chair

Mike Van der Gaag*

      (585) 414-0526

      mrvandergaag@gmail.com

   Office Telephone  Steve Royal      (585) 544-4578

      sroyal1@rochester.rr.com

 Technical Forum

Steve Royal

     (585) 544-4578

      sroyal1@rochester.rr.com

Business Forum

Bob Lurz

      (585) 544-2387

      RFLurz@ConsultantsAccelerator.com

Social Media

Laurie Enos

      (585) 315-4941

      laurie@bluedogmktg.com

Website Committee

Steve Royal

      (585) 544-4578

      webcomm@rochesterconsultants.org

 Blogging Program
Cory Tinsley

      corytinsley@hotmail.com



© Rochester Professional Consultants Network | All Rights Reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software