Contact: (585) 348-7142                rpcn@rochesterconsultants.org
    

RPCN Officers & Committees

Fiscal Year: July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016

                            Board of Directors and Committee Managers                

    * = Has Voting Privileges

President

David Powe*

     (585) 704-6241

      dpowe@rochester.rr.com

Vice President

Laurie Enos*

       (585) 315-4941

      laurie@bluedogmktg.com

 Past President
 Dave Bassett*
       (585) 739-0926

      dbassett@bassett.pro

Secretary

Sandy Glanton*

      (585) 230-0649

      sglanton@rochester.rr.com

Treasurer

Dave Bassett*

      (585) 739-0926

      dbassett@bassett.pro

Board Members At Large

 Member at Large
Jim Barton*
     (585) 975-9602

     james@jhbartonconsulting.com

 Member at Large
 Marcia Bornhurst Parkes*      (585) 436-3215

     mbparkes@frontiernet.net

 Member at Large
Robin Dettman*
      (585) 615-5311

      rjdedu@gmail.com
Member at Large
 Fred Lutz*
       (585) 643-1439
  
       flutz@wradvisors.com
 Member at Large
Bob Manard*
     bob@uiknowhow.com
Member at Large
 Jerry Seward*

       (585) 360-0970

       jerryseward@gmail.com   

 Member at Large
Michael Van der Gaag*
       (585) 414-0526

       mvan@beyondtheinterface.com

Committee Managers

Alliances

Bob Lurz

      (585) 544-2387

      RFLurz@StrategicStrength.com

Newsletter

Janice Hanson

     (585) 473-9601

     jkhanson@frontiernet.net

Events

Joe Groden

     (585) 338-8824

     jgroden@jgconsults.com

Hospitality

Peter Burns

    (585) 469-0684

     pdburns@ieee.org

Librarian

Ruth Balkin

    (585) 482-1506

     rbalkin@balkininfo.com

Marketing Chair

Laurie Enos*

    (585) 315-4941

      laurie@bluedogmktg.com

Membership (Interim)

Jerry Seward*

     (585) 360-0970

     jerryseward@gmail.com

 Newsletter Janice Hanson 
     (585) 473-9601

     jkhanson@frontiernet.net

Program Chair

Mike Van der Gaag*

      (585) 414-0526

      mrvandergaag@gmail.com

   Office Telephone  Steve Royal      (585) 544-4578

      sroyal1@rochester.rr.com

 Technical Forum

Steve Royal

     (585) 544-4578

      sroyal1@rochester.rr.com

Business Forum

Bob Lurz

      (585) 544-2387

      RFLurz@StrategicStrength.com

Social Media

Barbara Moore

      (585) 748-1850

      bmoore@netresultsusa.com

Website Committee

Steve Royal

      (585) 544-4578

      webcomm@rochesterconsultants.org

 Business Focus Committee
 TBD
     


© Rochester Professional Consultants Network | All Rights Reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software